Google Translate – New 5 indian languages

Starting today,google supports new five experimental alpha languages:  Tamil ,Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada and Telugu.Current number of languages supported by Google Translate is 63. Google also enabled a transliterated input method for those of you without Indian language keyboards. For example, if you type in the word “nandri,” it will generate the Tamil word ?????.

Supported languages

To know more click here

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *