YouTube adds 6 more languages to automatic caption support

Google now adds 6 more languages to its automatic caption support .The languages are German, Italian, French, Portuguese, Russian, and Dutch. youtube automatic caption feature currently suppots a total of 10 languages including English,Japanese, Korean, and Spanish.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *