Google Translate Adds 10 More Languages

Starting today, google adds new ten languages to Google Translate:  Chichewa, Malagasy, Sesotho, Malayalam, Myanmar, Sinhala, Sundanese,Kazakh, Tajik, and Uzbek. Current number of languages supported by Google Translate is 90. These languages are available now on and will roll out soon to our mobile apps and to the built-in translation functionality in Chrome.

Visit Google translate

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *