What;s new in this version?
Added option to open site manager on startup to the settings dialog
The “Don’t save passwords” option was not being saved
The queue was not saved correctly if having items from multiple servers
Queue items with the lowest priority setting are now being restored again
Drag & Drop did not work with all saved sites if saving of passwords had been disabled