Facebook App Center Now Available in India, Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, South Africa, and UK

Facebook has announced that The App Center is now available in Australia, Canada, India, Ireland, New Zealand, South Africa, and the United Kingdom. Initially, the App Center was available to users in the United States only.Now facebook accepting submissions from developers with translated apps for the App Center.Facebook also said that it will be launching it in Brazil, France, Germany, Russia, Spain, Taiwan, and Turkey in the coming weeks.

Visit facebook App center:


If you liked this article, please subscribe to our YouTube Channel. You can also stay connected with us on X (Twitter) and Facebook.

Leave a Reply