5 New languages – twitter

Twitter now available in five new languages. The new languages are Hindi, Simplified and Traditional Chinese, Malay, Tagalog. Twitter now supports total of 17 languages. And also said “We will continue to add more languages to the Translation Center for crowdsourced translation. Coming soon to the Translation Center: Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, Polish and Hungarian”

If you liked this article, please subscribe to our YouTube Channel. You can also stay connected with us on X (Twitter) and Facebook.

Also Read:  How to Share a Video on X Without Reposting

Leave a Reply